Autistic Demo (2017)

Autistic Demo has been released in April 2017, self-made, all alone, like a boss! This lasts 7 minutes.

Tracklist :

  1. Konnichiwa
  2. Mind Destroyed
  3. Nazims is the New Trend
  4. Olen Ranskalainen
  5. Fuck The System Solaire
  6. La libido d’un escalier dans un réfrigérateur n’est pas la même lorsque les kangourous mangent des betteraves
  7. Raped by an equilateral triangle

You can listen to the demo with the video above, you can also buy a digital copy for a cheap price in the “Store” page.